It's A New Dawn

in #steemjet6 years ago

Another phase has started in my steem journey as i got approved by @dimimp to be steem force member. I want to say a big thank you to you sir. The Flight Goes Beyond The Sky

To me, this is a great achievement.
OK its time to get started with my big idea for entrepreneurs and business steemians all over the world. I'm more of the business lady and i believe in business.
1529576110781.jpgch on how to bake and cook.
Then how to design simple cloths you can wear!.

So for those in this caterogy, steemjet community is the right place for you as I'll be introducing the STEEMJET ENTREPRENEURS AND BUSINESS CIRCLE (SJEABC)

Yes, this is going to be a broad circle in the steemjet community that will have a room for everyone. All business ideas and concepts will be welcomed and there will be different wards to contain all.

Currently I have just two wards in mind

Ward1 : sewing/fashion designing
IMG_20180621_105612_837.JPG

A gown designed by me

1529574883897.jpg

a skirt designed by me

Ward 2 : baking /cooking
FB_IMG_1525797892612.jpg

a birthday cake i made for a friends birthday.

With time I'll be show casing more skills I have as an entrepreneur.
I'm not just an engineering student, but one with a difference.
Any ideas on other wards that could possibly be added in a new steem force section is highly welcomed.

This will be both an online and offline venture powered by steem.

To keep your hands at something you can make a living from offline, this is a good idea.
Using steem for livelihood.

To make this a success, there will be auditions where you get to talk and showcase what you can do.
It doesn't matter what it is, as far as it adds value it's acceptable.
We are in a world where we get to learn daily.

The auditions will only come up when all things are set and done.
It's going to be an interesting one and I'm sure you won't want to miss this great opportunity.
Have nothing in specific doing as a steem force member?, trust me, this is for you.

Standing out and building strong walls is the motive. Get your mind to that thing that makes you stand out and let the steemjet community be a part of your success story.

Apart from auditions there will be business proposals, introduction to books by successful business men and women that can improve your business.

Introduction to new business ideas and how to break out being successful with the old business.

This is me talking about business . It's the best way to be financially free from government employment.

Sort:  

Congrats to you. Soar your skies.

Thank you dear ☺

This is quite innovative. Beautiful ideas conveyed all through. Well done.

Thank you dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53991.35
ETH 2418.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16