Hi steemians, celebrate with me i'm +1

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

images (1).jpegIf all of the stars were a million guitars
And the moon was my birthday Arena
If they played for me and to each melody
We could dance and celebrate in the heavens above.

If all of my wishes turn out to be realities
Then we'd go right on dancing
with all steamians till all our cares
are o'er..............!FB_IMG_15327133114957125.jpg
Join me in my celebration friends and family for today I'm +1
I thank Almighty God who has made my gracing this day possible.
I thank you all my friends who have stood with me all these while for without friends, what is life?
My fellow stemians, I'm over grateful, for the little time I've been with you, my life has been imparted.
I use this medium to specially thank @sancti and @empato365 for their generosity and support.
Great stemians, celebrate with me on my day as I continue to pray God to grant you all your heart desires. IMG_0531.JPGCheers!!!

Sort:  

Congratulations @usorong! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95