WHAT I CAN DO TO PROMOTE STEEM

in #steemjet6 years ago

Am Ehizojie David Machi, am a student of Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta, Ogun state. I am in my final year, studying Chemistry. Am from Edo state.
images[1][19].jpgIf am stopped on the way and asked the question "what can you do to promote steem?" IMG-20180501-WA0007.jpgI don't think the answer will be far fetched, because with my level of experience in life and also worked as a marketer in a private sector here in Ogun state, I don't think to promote steem would be a problem.
Moreover, it's a thing that talks about money even a mad man will be ready to listen to you.
I am not infatuating here, when I joined steem in April I was discouraged and unable to continue, because, I was not seeing the upvotes as told, but when i met my friend @michades97 he was able to put me through and he introduced the powerful and generous #steemjet to me and how @dimimp have been a man with the mind of God and now my reputation is more than he's.

Things I can do to promote steem

  • I am the outspoken type, I can stop anyone at any point in time to tell you about steem.
    Without mincing words, i have two of my lecturers who have "sign up" to steemit.
    To me that's the first thing to do and if i get more funds i don't mind organising a show in my school to make more people know about steem and how they can benefit without any capital at all. This #contest is a way for me to be able to voice out my pain because, I was told by my friend @michades97 that i can't ask anyone for fund so as not to get flagged but thanks to #steemjetcontests for this great opportunity

  • Another way I can help promote steem is to print posters and banners and place in public places which will prompt viewers to go online and know more.images[1][20].jpg I will appreciate it if this can be done. This #contest is an eyes opener. #steemjetcontests should get accolades for this.

This is what I can do to promote steem.
long live steemit
Long live #steemjet
God bless #steemjetcontests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64970.70
ETH 3238.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64