You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet is looking for 4 volunteers to each manage 6000 SP if it is even possible

in #steemjet6 years ago

I've gone through all the post of everyone trying to contribute and give out the best way or the tool for delegating steem power.
However, I've observed something. They're either reading up about delegation and posting how to go about it here - I don't think most of them have tried it out before (you can make mistakes with their tutorials)

Sort:  

I just learned that the HARD way, big thanks to ubongj

Haha.. Glad I could help.. I actually was fortunate to have delegated once and help out.

@uongans. My post was actually a pragmatic one. I had done it before.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65051.86
ETH 3163.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54