SteemCamp Bikini Party.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians, greetings.

Guess what!!!

I want to take you on a recap of the steemcamp pool party.

It was indeed a splendid pool party all thanks to @surfyogi the great man and @wafrica officials who made it lit.

I got to the party, took some pictures and meet some friends at the party.
image
image
Photos of me, representing the steemjet community at the pool party.

A photo of me and @phunke 👇.
image

A photo of me and my new friend @stevendion 😊.
image

A photo of @lordjames 👇.
image

A photo of the pool 👇.
image

After the pictures session the party began and was indeed a super one.

image

image

image

image

image

image
A photo of the queen of wafrica @prettyjules158 .

**And Miss surfyogi came out with the first position after the end of the compitiion.

It was indeed a great one because to me, it was my first time swimming in a pool. 😂😂😂
image

A photo of me and dearest @princessvenessa 👇.
image

image
A photo of the playful me and @chiama 😂😂.

image
A photo of me and @chiama, only God knows what was wrong with me when taking this photo 😂😂.

Once again thanks to everyone who made it a memorable party for me.

Sort:  

Wow what a grate shots. I really love the sculpural artwork playing and orgain.

Mehn see enjoyment oo. Ladies full die. Wish I was there.

Nice to see you represent steemjet.

Lol...
it is ladies that will kill some guys oo..
Thanks for stopping by bro.

Lol...I like it that way.

Lord Almighty! I am literally caught between laughter and tears. Lol!

@uche-nna no slack at all! Sharp Gee!

hahahahaha....
what the hell you talking about because to me I don't have a glue 😋.

Lol. Buy Super glue then if don't have a glue. Yeye guy.

lmao.
Let me come and be going oo..

Wow, u sure really.had a nice time

smiles...
Yeah I did, thanks for stopping by sis.

It was indeed a great one because to me, it was my first time swimming in a pool.

I noticed my dear,
you became skinny all of a sudden due to the cold,
and your eyes in that picture said it all. Lolz
Am sure that day was fun and scary again due to the pool.
Thanks for sharing your experiences

Yes it really was, thanks for stopping by.

Haaaaaaaaa... Somebody should comman close my mouth o.. I don see america wonder

Lol... You never see anything... You just started

Lol..
help me tell her oo...

Am not closing the mouth oo, till I hear what you want to say before I close it.. 😂😂

Hmmmmm all these gals.. Pple wey get sexy body and pple wey no get. Hahahhaahhaah
Even the one wey get big navel too dey showcase am. Hahahahahah
Wetin person no go see. Even Chiama.. Ohhhh ohhhh
U too con dey do like person wey don high. I'm sure you got high by seeing things and not drinking anything 😂
Issokay ooo... I no say anything mouth_locked😂😂😂

hahahahaha...
Kuku ma kill me.. Let me come and be going o..

Wow this party was truly lit and nice photos

hahahahaha..
Thanks alot.

hahaha it is a good party, excellent photos

lol..
thanks..

Chai... See our CEO flexing with these fine girls.... Lolz, enjoy urself joor, life's too short. 😁😁😁😁

And I like the fact that you are bringing @steemjet, @steemcamp, @steemnaira and @wafrica together... Great job bro!

hahahahaha...
Are you the one that made it short..

you people won't kill me oo 😁😁..
Anywhere thanks.

Oh great fun.
Party time...
Enjoying.

You didn't tell us it was your first time to see butt.😉

you were looking dashing!

Lol...
I think a handsome lad called @dee-y is falling already for one of them.. 🏃🏃🏃, I wasn't here o.

hahahahaha....
Okay now you guys knows, it was my first time of attending a pool party because I ain't the out door and out going type.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29