Appreciation To Dimimp.

in #steemjet6 years ago

There's an African saying I learnt from my parents though I don't particularly know who brought the quote into existence but have learnt to treasure the quote ever since and it says

It's only a great fool that is ungreatful.

So far on steemit, I look back into the past months and all I could do is cry and smile at the same time because how far have come in a short while, plus the grace because I knew am not the most talented or gifted but his grace has seen me through.

In the journey so far, I want to thank a man that made most of my dreams come through. For been the reason most steemians could smile. His no other person than @dimimp.

I would have done this a long time but I wanted to use the musical gears I got through him to thank him.
The song might not sound professional because it's my first time using the instruments with little help.

Dimimp I want to say thank you and God bless ya.

Sort:  

Bro, words alone is not enough to show that appreciation but am glad you did anyways.

And you added more flesh by singing!

nice song, and glad to see cheetah is gone

Lol...sincerely, seeing that cheetah in every of hos recent post was disgusting. I just noticed it's gone from your comment.

#jajaja

Glad it's gone.

Yeah, it is...
Thanks alot for been around those times.. I preciate.

Enjoy the benefits bro. In the journey of life. We will always meet the good and also the bad people. Lets learn lessons from the bad and be grateful for the good ones.

Sure, you right.
Thanks for stopping by.

You right friend a person who appreciates a good Will not be deny of another if an opportunity comes
Dim is changing lives, he's such a one in a million person and I must say you such a lucky dude too...
More blessings to the heaven sent @dimimp I say too
I will just use this medium to encourage everyone of us that is still pressing hard to have a cause for gratitude too,do not relent... Keep doing it, keep showing it.
Someday,you will make a post as this too.
Steemjet on the wings of superstars may we continue to be hopeful and grateful.

Hi @uche-nna!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.563 which ranks you at #15013 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 15014).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 499 contributions, your post is ranked at #425.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • Try to show your post to more followers, for example via networking on our discord!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69