THE LAST DAYS OF MY DSP + FUND RAISING TO BOOST STEEMPOWER

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

This are the last days of my DSP. And it's really saddens me. So I'll be doing a fundraiser ish. This post is a dying minute fundraiser for my steempower to grow a little. So I'll have a self sufficient account. Feel free to upvote the comments on the post.

download (1).jpg

It's been great while it lasted. STEEMJET all the way

Sort:  

Damn, I really feel you bro, more better things ahead, Steemjet all the way.

I wish to make my SP reach 500 at least so I can use the slider before i get stripped of my DSP.

Fundraiser 1

Fundraiser 2

Fundraiser 3

Fundraiser 21

Fundraiser 4

Fundraiser 5

Fundraiser 6

Fundraiser 7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58431.12
ETH 3142.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43