You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN ENVIRONMENTAL CAMPAIGN TO HELP IMPROVE KADO KUCHI COMMUNITY STANDARD OF LIVING.

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

DQmbWmiZy2ALizYL5iJYQPUwWSMLG8drRKMs4ZFbCxx8Wx6.png

Thank you for providing us with 200SBD. It is a joyful thing for wanting to see the people happy, smile and leave happily. I shall be keeping you updated on the project. However, it may be a little bit slow due to funding, I am working on what I can raise before embarking on the project because I wouldn't want it done halfway.

On behalf of "the Kado kuchi youth community " I say thank you to @youarehope foundation @sircork being the founder.

DQmbWmiZy2ALizYL5iJYQPUwWSMLG8drRKMs4ZFbCxx8Wx6.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62513.70
ETH 2949.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60