Steemjet Space Force ~ VISUAL CONCEPT

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Greetings, $teemians! :)

I just found the ongoing inspiration around the #Steemjet company, which is helping ordinary people with extraordinary talents to realize their dreams, while building a SuperHero team all over the world

Thanks to The Imp @dimimp, there is a cause for everyone to reach high levels of prosperity and enjoy healthy living. As I am still new to this, just grasped some of the strings and now I'm excited to do more about it.
Here is one of the scenes from a fractal design, which I am working on for quite some time now.

Let me introduce you ~ THE ALIEN INTERFACE ~

alien-interface---space-force.jpg

It's created with a free software for fractals, called #Mandelbulb3D.

I intend to animate this fractal design in the future, as I continue to be fascinated by the possibilities of this vast abstract worlds.

Found out there were some graphic design contests going on there at #Steemjet @dimimp

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@dimimp/steemjet-space-force-party-rule-1
Thanks to a good friend of mine @matytan
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@matytan/6if4sr-graphic-design-contest-2-of-3-entry-gold
Some of the themes are #TIME & #GOLD , so I decided to combine them in a slogan like promotion for this wonderful idea.

Let's get prosperous & happy! ;)
www.trayan.info
@trayan

Sort:  

wonderful!

I love your style, great image!

thank you very much!
on board ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60531.60
ETH 2905.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33