An introductory post on becoming a member of the steemjet community(whose goal is for the emancipation of steem for global adoption)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Having read all about steemjet, I found it appealing and interesting to declare my ambition in becoming a member, and not that alone but I wishes to become a very supportive one.

According to a post I found up in here, I guess to others who might by one means or the other have an access to my blog would have it concluded within them that this steemjet is a worthwhile sacrifice of many.

With that very meaning I can give to steemjet as a newbie, heard that is a group of superstars coming together in one voice and mind for global steem adoption. That is, with this definition safe ourselves from unwarranted stress in mining and make coins and cryptos a means of exchange for ever and in no time making the steem a stronger reckon with.

How easy will that be, yes it just too easy and it must be a thing that grows from one generation to another generation so with this, it will serves all well to adopt into now,later, and in future by all.

What interests me most with steemjet

We are all superstars.

Is where your voice can be heard.

You come in with your ideas showing it to the community what you've
got and making it noticeable in evangelising the gospel.

Having understood all this about steemjet I believed I'm in my right state of mind to introduce myself to the community..........

My name is Odubanjo Gideon Boluwatife, a strong and an active man that got up with the light of steemjet from a fam. I'm into poems and other forms of artistic medium that I knew will fix in into the community in proclaiming is aim for generations now and generations to come with my level of advancements into others in the future

I hope with this I would be a better person in the future and now with steemjet.

happy to be a member.

Credit to: #mistakili

QmUYuXkHUZXSmrGm8FhQ78tvdDKNCo1yztBN4Zwey4XGkw.png

Image source

Sort:  

You are welcome to steemjet my friend. The entire community welcomes you.

@sheriffakin

Thanks greatly my fam it a pleasure. On board.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45