Creation Of Bird Logo For SteemJet

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi guys,
I am not professional Artist, but can work on Photoshop and other designing software.
So I caught @dimimp post about on going 3 graphic contest.
Some of my friends already working there,
So Today I sharing my First Artwork (Bird Logo) for SteemJet
Final.jpg
Its Final Look of my Work.. and Below I am sharing steps with you.
I done it not professionally but hopefully You like it anyhow.
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
5.jpg
6.jpg
And after that I put Steemjet wording and climb that wording as you can see above.. (First PIC)
I hope that You like it
and One more thing I use only three colors from the given COLOR PLATE
These are the color from the given Plate I use...
30724482_1043295885809313_1250745402022428672_n.jpg
Hoping to get your positive response on my work
Thanks for visiting my Post
Bye

Sort:  

It Looks Awesome @talhakhalil,
@dimimp will notice your art surely...
hehe When I up down the page, it looks like wings moved :D

Awesome Art
Keep Sharing your art
Thank You

Yes, @dimimp will reward his Art...
He rewarded many artist
good luck @talhakhalil

Yes He reward me 189steem + Upvotes...
very much for me, as steemit is my first and last online joining site for earning.

that is really good bro. i am hoping too :)

thank you so much :)

thank you so much for appreciation @meher04

You Welcome and Good Luck

@talhakhalil You are Awesome, Where were You BOSS?
I like it very much. Do you work on Photoshop or Illustrator

you are always our Boss.. Yes i am working on both but this work is done on illustrator.
and thank you for your appreciation GURU G :)

You are the Boss here, and you have done awesome art work
You can check other running contest for steemjet

i ll try my best. actually i am busy in my job that is why do not have much time but surely i ll manage to do actually its a tough work need time and energy as well :)
but surely will work on it . its a great platform i really love it .. thanks again @shrazi

Welcome Dear, But thanks to Contest Holder... @dimimp, Who rewarded, all of us

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by talhakhalil from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63775.42
ETH 3493.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53