Introduceyourself

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hello steemians Am Okeke Samuel by name, My Nationality is Nigeria by birthday, and Anambra state (Igbo)to be specific. I am a lifestyle blogger who loves to write about politics, motivational, inspirational and love inspired ones and everything in between. I enjoy exploring and finding hidden facts in the city. I have recently decided to go fulltime with my blog as it has been something I've been dying to do for years. Handsome much everyone I know tells me that it was such a risky move on my part but I have to stop asking myself all these what life.And if things do not go as I hoped them to be,at least I've tried Further details about me . I love reading novels any kind of novel but I love foreign ones best mostly motivational, inspirational and love inspired ones. Among all the books am mostly touched by the ones written by Francis Rivers. Reading novel is one thing I do whether happy or sad.I love singing, designing, listening to songs as well.Am a fan to foreign movies and SSCE Holder with skill on computer science. I go by this motor "KMF" which means KEEP MOVING FORWARD in all spheres of life. I appreciate sincerity in all things. I also enjoy being happy and simple things in life .Being happy is a State of mind,I enjoyed most and I don't thing people should settled for less than they deserve. I always look towards the next best thing. I like seeing those around happy. when someone else is down,it breaks my heart .I've been through more than most my age grade ,but hey its what has made me stronger. life has thrown me challenges, and so far ,I've come out of it ,and realized who my real friends are,and that God and family always comes first......always.

i science. I go by this motor "KMF" which means KEEP MOVING FORWARD,in all spheres of life.I appreciate sincerity in all things. what so imposed me concerning steemit and getting to known an joining steemit. steemit requires knowledge and initial investment in order to participate. it's free to use and you're not spending like other social mechain platform you do struggle to pay. steemit is just the first maximum viable pnauct on steem, a block chain abased social economy. The steemit developers have complete with its own crypt occurrence steem is peer- to-peer,decentralized, and therefore unstoppable. Things about steemit I was so happy to know about steemit is resistant to nation states and corporate censorship ledger technology(DLT,or a block chain like Bitcoin,it will be very hard to shut down or disrup for any significant amount of time you want . steemit is meritocratic. the more you invest- either invsetry your earning or by bringing in outside investment-the more your upvote is,and the more you can earn from upvoting and creating content. most importantly, no investment is required, however, in order to use ,or even succeed with. With this I can be an independent

Special thanks to all
@wafrica, @steemjet @steemgigs, @airclinic, @naijapidgin, @tearsdrop, @artzone, @steem-untalented, @surpassinggoogle, @ned, @dreamchasser, @airhawk-project, @steemsmart, @vicentb, and @cryptoctopus, have heard about the great impact you've done for the community and I must say am impress by what y'all have done and I would also see that I contribute to the community too. thanks for reading.IMG-20180622-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of superstar.

Thanks alot dear,i do appreciateIMG_20171120_165412.jpg

Enjoy your stay on steemit.

Thanks@ninoh22 ,i appreciate

I really i appreciate and i promiae to keep to the rules guiding steemjet,with the help of God ,novertheless i will always work for hard to make blog more intresting ro everyone that view and comment .aa2cd88934d002e8337c32767f8675dc.jpgsteemjet you realky the best in deed keep the good work moving ,thanks for reading.

Welcome aboard bro
Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you and I,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @jesse12
Also you can check out our community @steemjet, one of the biggest community on steemit....
Boss @dimimp.

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Welcome to the leagues of superstars. Don't forget to always make use of the @Steemjet tag in all your post. Our slogan is: on the wings of superstars we are words and steem. And our prior aim is global adoption of steem.

At steemjet the CEO @dimimp conduct a lot of contest to fish out superstars. You can visit his blog @dimimp or @steemjet to see the latest contest in which you can participate.

Once again, welcome to Steemit. I'm glad to see you here.

Welcome to steemit @talented11..
@Steemjet welcomes you too.
Do well to contribute In anyway you can to the community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61170.16
ETH 2717.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41