You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET Debate - what witness should we vote for?

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi @dimimp, how are you doing? I hope you are doing okay.

I came to this old post as i was going to be mentioning your username and also to say that my witness name is "steemgigs" to represent "everyone has something to offer".

Incase, you have attempted to vote for my witness, you will need to have voted for "steemgigs" instead of "surpassinggoogle".

I really really really need a conversation with you. I would so love that. My email is [email protected]

Kind read through this post https://fundition.io/#!/@surpassinggoogle/gl2uccyjz, to see what has ever been happening and what happened since the last time.

I am at a stage where i also need so much direction. So much of it. I would value a conversation with you alot, really soonest.

Sort:  

Please @dimimp, I would love to see that you communicate with @surpassinggoogle. He is a prominent man on Steemit who has helped a whole lot of people so Pls do communicate with him and see how you can get to help him . Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60754.57
ETH 2658.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51