STEEMJET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST #1 - Grasshopper - Aceh

in #steemjet6 years ago

Good night all stemian ..

A very beautiful moment when I was in the cafeteria with my friends. at that time I saw a long grasshopper. coincidence when at that time I can take a picture using my phone Asus Zenfone 5.

Location taken in one of the cafeteria located in the city of lhokseumawe

P_20180520_024230_1_BF_p.jpg


Please support it by giving upvote my comments, at this link:
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetcontests/steemjet-usd15-in-upvotes-photography-contest-1#comments

====================================
STEEMJET: ON THE WINGS OF SUPERSTARS WE ARE WORDS AND STEEM
Regards @storner

Sort:  

awesome photography @storner thankyou for share this in steemjet. I hope @dimimp like this.

  • steemjet
  • SF7

Thank you friend.
hope @dimimp see it ..
regards @storner

Nice image focus

Thank you friend.
regards @storner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61497.86
ETH 2992.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69