Narration of the story of OLIVIA AND THE SUPER STAR

in #steemjet6 years ago

IMG-20180621-WA0002.jpg

Olivia the Superstar Audio Narration by @kristenantai01 (Voice of steemjet)

From Steemjet Media

We bring to you our major project which is the narration of the Olivia Story.

Narration by @kristenantai01

Steemjet Media

Sort:  

Hahahaha!
A loud and clear voice. Maybe it's why you are the voice of Steemjet. Good job Steemjet Media, taking cryptocurrency to the world.

Lol I have a loud voice, thanks for appreciating my efforts it means alot to me

Well, beautiful nice well done. Lol at bling bling.

Lol even me I laughed at the bling bling, thanks for taking your time to listen

I love the narration, well packaged.

Thanks alot ninoh

Wow you should be working with a TV station. Lol... This is lovely

Okay

I love the way she narrated the whole story, her voice is magical.

Awwwwn thanks alot for the pleasant comments

@kristenantai01 you are truly a voice of #steemjet.
best of luck for the future projects.

Thanks @abdulmanan and I thank steemjet for every opportunity to display talents

Interesting, weldone @kristenentai01 keep up the good work
...on the wings of superstars....

Great job team 👍

Beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42