Lifestyles is only different when you have no interest or see no good in others lifestyle

in #steemjet6 years ago

#steemgoodness always and ever your girl, sitting down today and giving it a thought of like why do lifestyle always the same or similar.. But according to my level of thinking I could relate it to the sayings "show me your friend and I tell you who you are"

91179737afb3875d1f614ed7d263c11d.jpg

I kept wandering is it by force I follow my friends lead? Is it by force I hearken to there advise? Is it by force I must follow their path? Why didn't I go in different way that would convince them they are on a wrong path, why didn't I teach them with my Own lifestyle that they aren't doing well, why didn't I isolate myself from their wrong doings and make them realize and teach them to the right path?...

Why do we always think the adage is right that"any sheep that doesn't make friends with his mate and follow dog and takes dog as his best friend must eat faeces" we only get tricked by friends when we have interest in their doings if even we have a dog as a friend why don't we try and change them from eating faeces to a normal food..

We can only change ourselves no one can do that for us...

Much love I gat for you all
#steemgoodness
Always remember to pray for me

Sort:  

Nice
Plz give me upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using the girlsfoundation tag as one of your tags. Don't forget to follow @girlsfoundation.
you can also support the girlsfoundation by following our curation trail using steemauto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42