You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCING THE NEW STEEMJET DEBIT CARD INITIATIVE

in #steemjet6 years ago

Wow @empato365 I'm pretty sure @dimimp would be glad to accept this, but if he doesn't I think he'll give you another chance to design another one for the community because you do have the good designing skills.
I just hope he'll like it.
Thank for this wonderful design I vote for you

Sort:  

Wow
Thanks for appreciating my design dear

@dimimp is a kind one. He'll be glad someone offered to help move our initiative forward by doing this then probably give him more chance.

Yeah well said. @dimimp is a kind man. I really wish he was the CEO of steemit, Then steemit will be much better than this

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56204.99
ETH 2395.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38