You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet one-time early and immediate prize-payout offer to receive liquid steem instead of promised upvotes

in #steemjet7 years ago (edited)

I have found myself asking the same question during this week. It's amazing how we can share struggles throughout life and still keep the drive that sets us apart from the ones who still don't understand that a company must grow and invest into his ecosystem, we can share earnings, and we can profit together. Having said so, I think that your approach and mentality is indeed a gem, you are a rightful leader and I'm humbled to be part of the SteemJet!

I would have wanted to be more involved in this process at this moment, I am still working on sketches and colouring them, I'm also working on several fonts so you guys can have a backup for every name and character. But most important I am a team player, I can adapt to any scenario, and my creativity can help when it comes to give motion and spirit to both the story characters and their actions, and of course to the Steemjet crew. I'm grateful for being noticed by you and continue to work for upvotes, steem, you name it, I like both. Powering up is also a great tool for your warriors. I would even offer my upvotes in return of delegation; and I will also be leading the way and promoting in every channel I've got, and in any way I can be of help I know I will be up to the task. Cheers and have a great week master Lannister!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62082.09
ETH 2434.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66