Dimimp!!! please take a look at this, this is why i.need the cash out very soon!!

in #steemjet6 years ago
  • Why do i need the cash out!
    First i would love to say that I'll be happy to share with u this part of my life.
    For the reason i need the money now is that i can't pay for the room that i rented last month (1days left)

  • Why did i rented the room?
    I'm jobless and i live in a small city where there's no much work opportunities, so i moved out to another city a really expensive one Tangier the money i was collecting all of this time was spent in this month but yet i didn't find a job! I'm about to be broke and i can't go back to home now. That's why i need the cash out!

So I'm having 2 problems now,

  • 1: if a cashed out now and resolved my current crisis and found a job in the upcoming month that will be awesome and I'll be able to cover my needs with the salary. But if i didn't found the job I'll lose my sp delegations nd I'll return to the 0.
  • 2:if i didn't cash out I'll be forced to work on something with a very small salary and a full time so that i can pay for the rent and the food... which will make me drop out of steemit.!

So what you think advise me please!!

I have already powered down,

One day till i become homeless!!

i didn't knew that we can win for more than one entrythtas why i Posted only 3of my works, but in fact i made many here's some of the rest of them

f3d817bf-b8c7-4581-aa6c-40cbb65221e8.gif

2cbcdefe-d7c3-4fc0-a385-4323fb354537.jpg
f3d817bf-b8c7-4581-aa6c-40cbb65221e8.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62648.12
ETH 2562.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74