You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson 1 Logo Competition - TIME is the subject - Ends June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I’m really new out here I don’t seem to understand much. @dimimp I contested for the first Logo design and my logo was picked and I was asked to do the colour version, you said you compensated the contestant, well maybe you forgot one. I’m clueless and I’m just about to do the second contest but then I was rewarded for the first.

Sort:  

3.5 / 96.5 means that I paid you 3.5 and owe you 96.5 in upvotes. This is how people in the future are going to be compensated for the work that they do, and you are paid to teach them how and why this is happening to you and them (becasue you just happen to be living in the point of time when blockchain tech was invented, congratulations for your pure luck of being in the right place at the right time, but where you go from here now that you are awake, is up to you. If you want to submit the best masterpiece your generation has enter experienced and submit it to the community to help promote your new paradigm then so be it. If you want to shit on a napkin and submit it, then by all means, eat some beans. You earned a paycheck due to your hard work, but what you do with it is all up to you because public blockchains like this one are free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57729.24
ETH 3118.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37