INTRODUCING MYSELF TO STEEMJET

in #steemjet6 years ago

I am Anwanakak Emmanuel Uzo an undergraduate in mechanical engineering ,university of uyo ,Nigeria.
Apart from me being a student ,i am a certified event planner ,specialize in promoting and creating awareness for upcoming brands and organisations .I also involve myself in charity services as i love being a help to those in need of it.in my free time i go out and take photographs and also model for myself,this are a few samples from my pc
PicsArt_04-30-01.57.24[1].jpg

PicsArt_04-30-02.36.26[1].jpg

and about my career records in event planning ,i guarantee conducive ,productive ,and promotion as i specialize in promoting brands and organisations by ensuring that its services gets known to the users .I also run selfless services for charity organisations at my reach as i had mentioned earlier.
well @steemjet am a newbie and i love to give my services ,i promise to be at my best services .

this is a design i made for steemjet;

Photo_1527724170866[1].png
WP_20180530_002[1].jpg

thank you @steemjet

Sort:  

hello @slippery-mouth and welcome to this great community.
The first thing you have to know is that steemjet main goal is global steem adoption and for that we have here a lot of contests for people to show their talent and make a vote bath for them.

In the real world we want to give the crypto knowledge to those in need and maybe that's where you can be using your skills as a event planner but that is with the people in the #SpaceForce that are near you.

If you have any question leave it here and I will answer it the soon I see it... My regards from Venezuela, I'm part of the #SF7 and the Welcome team of @steemjet.

banner ingles.png

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-0-0

You highly welcome to the steemjet family. I bet you gonna enjoy your stay. Once again welcome home.
Steemjet: On the wings of superstars, We are words and Steem.
#sf7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36