You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is the top POS token asset that is legally identical a bitcoin token

in #steemjet6 years ago

In this post of yours I feel wisdom. You are indeed a very witty man with so much brilliance and intelligence. You broke down crypto into bits and made it possible for a five year old to understand what you are saying.

Many of the cryptos you mentioned here, I am just getting to know about for the very first time. I love the rule you set up. Since the steemjet space force is working towards global adoption of steem, I think it is only wise for us to discuss steem related cryptos so that our newbies can go with the flow.

It is my desire to onboard over 200newbies before this year runs our and I am hoping to do that by physically distributing steem to newbies
.

I will give them steem and tell them how I got my steem. They will become interested in how I got the steem and then i will tell them about steemit and that will be it. With this method, I am looking at bringing in so many newbies but I can not do this without your help at @dimimp. I have currently started doing this with the last steem payout in received from you but more support from you will be highly appreciated.

Steemjet is aiming to reach the world and this is worth I have dedicated myself to do and will surely reach my goal.

steemjet: we are words and steem

Sort:  

Yes am a newbie and even for a start am seeing the wonders of steemjet. I Juts have to say that you dimimp

great and grand comment man

you are welcome to steemjet
we are family, we accept you the way you are
your talent is welcome,
with steemjet your voice is allow to be heard
welcome aboard superstar.....

Excellent, keep up the good work
Steem adoption all over the world, your 200 is a good start

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62