You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AMA is over, AMN starts today

in #steemjet6 years ago

Best steemjet wedding entrance

Helo boss, here is a long list of different videos I have produced for the steemjet Dance over time. These have taken a whole lot of time and money from me and I haven't been rewarded for any single one of these videos yet. I wouldn't blame you though because I know how hard you have worked and with the limited time you have, to pay off your debts that you may not have had the time to notice these piece of work.

Well I Thiink i have hit the cross roads as i can no longer afford to produce more of these videos with the low price of steem and lack of funds.

the beauty of these productions is that I am incorporating video production with our steemjet dance together so it's more like a 2 in 1 package.

Enjoy them all below...

@toyl55 and @rolexxy dance

My sis and her daughter dancing again


Toyl55 and rolexy dance

Tolustx doing the steemjet dance

Steemjet party kids dancing


Steemjet Dance studio performance

Friends doing the steemjet freestyle dance

Friends outside Nigeria doing the steemjet dance

Twins dancing to the steemjet song

Street boys doing the steemjet dance2

Street boys dancing to the steemjet song

Kids dancing to the steemjet song

My cousin and her kid sister doing a dance dedicated to steemjet

My elder sister and her daughter doing a dance for steemjet

@sistem...sf7

Sort:  

Dear dimimp, this is another organized scam of getting steem from you. these are online instagram videos. believe him at your own peril.

Stop spamming now.

This post has received a $16.76 % upvote from @siditech thanks to: @isacoin.
Here's a banana! banana-small.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60855.77
ETH 2668.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47