The Shopping Game: Hand Sanitizer 24 July 2020

in #steemjet4 years ago (edited)

hi guys,

so I have decided to join the shopping game organize on this great and amazing platform.

My name is Ekemini Edem From Nigeria and I have been on this platform for a while but have recently not been so active as I was a while back.

I was introduced to the game by @greatness96 alongside other Nigerians to participate in this fun game.

Today happens to be one of those days with a low spending budget but we still have to purchase what we need.
the outbreak of the novel virus, coronavirus (Covid-19) has made something that where option now becomes a necessity, that is we kinda need it to stay safe...

I had to do a quick stop at the shop to pick up a bottle of Hand Sanitizer before heading out as it is of paramount importance that we stay safe and keep others safe.

WhatsApp Image 2020-07-24 at 11.05.48 AM.jpeg

PRICE
QTY- 1
4,000 in Naira
$8.9 USD
42 steem

location: Lagos, Nigeria

The item was purchased at Leo Pharmacy, Egbeda, Lagos. Nigeria
I choose the shop because it is close to my place of residence and I won't have to spend on transportation as well.

well, the day is still young and I might still get to buy other things. but as for now, I am dropping this here to also remind us all that we need to BUY this as well if you don't have. Remember to stay safe and protect others. together we will kick out COVID-19.

Sort:  

Hi welcome to once again to this platform. Thanks for participating in shopping contest.

You just send I buy sanitizers to get protection from virus that's really cool. But according to rules of the contest you must include some basic details about it. That's means where you buy, how you go for that shop, why you choose that particular shop only.
And it's price, how much in steem. Those details must needed for getting support from team.

Hope you understand the rules, I think you are new join so you don't read their rules, so must read some other posts pls. Then you understand.

I am really waiting to see lot of shopping posts from you. Best of luck my friend.

thank you for the corrections. i will edit it now to include those details

Thank you very much for accepting my request. Keep going my friend.

Thank you very much
For accepting my request.
Keep going my friend.

                 - lavanyalakshman


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Welcome to the game and welcome back to steem. Nice shopping, bro.
Please do well to include the location of the shop you bought the hand sanitizer from(include city and country), the price of the product in your local currency and in dollars or steem.

cheers!

I must say you did the right choice of shopping to get off to a start in #theshoppinggame campaign. So first of all, I would like to welcome you and congratulate you for publishing the maiden shopping day post.

Whenever I go out I make sure to use the sanitizer and armed with necessary PPE. Before entering into my room(after return from market) I also immediately use sanitizer. So sanitizer is a must, and if you don't have one it should be the top priority in your shopping day. I am glad to see that priority on your shopping day post.

It is really commendable to see your first post. But to make it more organized and in line with the guidelines, I would encourage you to add little more information like quantities, brand, bill copy(if any), etc.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

okay.. thanks very much.. my next post will be better

That sounds great.

Yes we will kick out this virus from our lives and our country

Yes we will kick out
This virus from our lives
And our country

                 - lovveday


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you for taking part in The Shopping Game on Steem.

You didn't win today, but keep entering. You might be lucky tomorrow!

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49