You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AN ENVIRONMENTAL CAMPAIGN TO HELP IMPROVE KADO KUCHI COMMUNITY STANDARD OF LIVING.

in #steemjet6 years ago

TY!

I am finally home from my trip. Let me look into YAH's current funding level and talk with my team about what we can do. It will be something, but I already know at a glance that we cannot cover your goals.

Perhaps we should discuss what will happen with funding if these large goals are not met, and only partial funding is available for one of the projects here.

Now that I am back on the ground and in the office this week, let's sort that out soon and we will see what can be done.

Good coverage!

@SirCork

Sort:  

First and foremost, I am very glad you back home from your trip safely and about the project, thank you for giving it a consideration, despite it largeness. But believe me, I just couldn't help but to publish this article and there are even more worse situation happening in that community than these, I know we ain't government and really appreciate your empathy over people like these especially down here in Africa, you don't know how many lives you have touched and changed for good. Thank you for everything.
I am looking forward to you and your teams feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98