STEEMJET: My Entry For Steemjet Time Is Money

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi Everyone,

I joined the steemjet community few days again after being introduced into it by a very good friend of mine. I heard the time contest was soon going to be called off therefore i decided to make a little something as entry i promise to do more for the community. Thanks!

Time entry.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for using the Steemjet Tag

Your post have been found to be very informative and helpful to the project keep it up
You have received an upvote from me a member of the steemjet workforce.
On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Wow! This is nice..

We hope to see more of your designs.

Great designs man.

Keep doing a nice job the boss will reward you!

I am STEEMJET SF4.

I know there is no equal sign, but my eyes just seem to place one there between the clock and bag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59928.39
ETH 2649.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42