You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Page 37 of the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Blockchain Certified Automobile
Porche is currently testing blockchain application in their vehicles. It's just a matter of time before other automobile companies follow suit.

"...and when the Automobile Companies saw this they came and got their own SMT"

Sort:  

blockchain "certified" cars?

Are there REALLY that many Porche knock offs that look like the original UNDER the hood?

Where have I been?!

Hello @dimimp
I found at @shrazi the whole story of Olivia from page one.So tomorrow i will start writing alonger version of the story andi assume the grahic department can attach the photos of each page the way you want it.

as soon as i finish page 1 i ll link it under your most recent comment.
Have a great day

Thanks, and check my latest post as I am compiling them there (except for maybe the last couple)

of course i will.Glad we managed to start!

@dimimp sir this my new gift for you plzz check. i hope you like it.

steemjet poster-01.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mdnazmulhasan/my-steemjet-graphic-design-gift-for-dimimp

amazing work! I really have some catching up to do!!!

@dimimp sir thank you for the reply. sir can I join your space force?? you give me a chance at the space force 4? I might be able to do something good for steemjet.

i try to make avtar of @dimimp sir. plzz check sir

dimimp-01.jpg

https://steemit.com/steemjet/@mdnazmulhasan/avtar-of-dimimp

Good job..i like your work..i think @dimimp boss like this..please give him a change of sf4

thank you @applo

amazing work! I really have some catching up to do!!!

Good job..i like your work..i think @dimimp boss like this..please give him a change of sf4

Thnkyou @nafisislam

We are in the Jet age @dimimp ...everything is moving so fast.

Well, I think there are a ton of them around now. But, the original UNDER the hood remains cool and has aged like fine wine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60140.96
ETH 2378.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59