Sort:  

a solid mentor.. STEEMJET would be one solid movement

Yes @dimimp has been an adorable mentor so far.

Truly bro ....I know i still have a lot to learn, but I want to be like him!!!

I will my friend... I know it's easier said than done, but i love to believe in the things that am capable of.
Here's some STEEM for you 😁😁😁

lol.. appreciate bro

Lol🤣 steem love

Formula of a captain .

That's not going to be a problem

Me too, I still have a lot to learn, and what's happening to the market?

Steem is down now... Same goes for majority of the other currencies.

He is our father, I will love to be greater than him. It is said that the children will be greater than their father

Indeed if the child is obedient, humble and attentive

He has really been a great guide to us all...He gives a task and leads by example. What better leader could we ask for.

Yeah yeah..
A very good leader indeed @dimimp

Everyone is a masterpiece yet to be discovered.

Very very true. Only if we can look deep into ourselves to discover what we carry.

So true. Raw talents that needs to be processed

I think @dimimp should remain Captain. He has proven himself worthy.

Lol, i think he said he cant fly

He is the king, he needs a hand

I agree ...dimimp is our leader, he can't fly alone he needs wings.

I agree to this too

he should but there Should be a wing man. or an assistant captain

That's so true

Yeah.....go steem jet.

I'm seriously wondering why he won't fly because from all indications he's the perfect man for the job.

I nominate @dimimp.

@dimimp for president

Lol... He knows he is but he is asking for support.

I swear he should be the captain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44