You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

My ENtry
When I was 8 years Old, Our Family planned to go for picnic with other relatives.We Hire a Coach for travel but at the end Driver denied and we decide to go on local Bus. We start our Journey.
At the point all family members and relatives get out from bus except me :P.
After few minutes when my brother missed me at point He told to My Father and than he took rikshaw and came to same bus and than Ask me.
Shiraz Why are you sitting here, don't you wanna go to picnic.
I replied, Yes I am seeing FARHANA AUNTY, when she leave the bus I will :P. Suddenly the MAM wearing same dress like my aunty look at my side and I was shocked. and My FATHER laughed loudly :P And said come with me all members waiting for you there.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64