You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Book Cover Bounty awarded to Shuta & Jogreh - Now everyone can submit pages of the book using this character

in #steemjet7 years ago

I really love to work on the girl character and will post it soon,
but on my last few work, I didn't get any response from @dimimp
one of those is Happie Bird :(
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shrazi/happy-bird-steemjet-logo
But I will share my girl character soon, Working on it, Hoping good this time
sharing my working on character.. let see how it will on its final look
1.jpg

Sort:  

I am sharing main file of the coverpage, so anyone who wants to pick my character for their design can pick it from here,
https://steemit.com/steemjet/@shrazi/my-four-pages-are-approved-main-character

@jogreh and @shuta guide me if I have done anything wrong

thanks man, i will get on it

Thanks

Loading...

DQmU9Cz6phbZbiXt8giembSTJea5dzKtKm19SgyabbVJg6U.jpeg I love this particular Scetch

Thanks @nweke

You are good no doubt

I like her hair. And eyes too

You are a genius bro

He is indeed

Thats nice of you bro

I admire your work process.

Thank You

Glad to see @dimimp rewarding your hardwork.

@dimimp rewarding every artist here, As much I know here, all are the winners

That is very true @shrazi @dimimp

Yea but reward defers

Yes, but all are winners

30/270

im glad dimimp noticed you

Thanks

You are good bro

Thank You @jonawar

@shrazi you're one of the most determined steemians I've seen on this #steemjet project and if we could have more of your brain work and determination I believe this project which @dimimp has brought to us would be taken to the moon

Its my pleasure, But I can't guarantee anything, I just can Try for my best and I Will

Your best is all we need

Thanks Brother

@shrazi you are very talented, your designs and inspiration just come naturally

He is determined

What program do you use for your designs? Corel??

No, Corel is really hard for me
I work on adobe Illustrator

I have worked with illustrator too. Corel is kinda hard bt cool

Yes, all professional use Corel for LOGO designing
but I don't / can't work on corel :D

I like your determination @shrazi

Thanks You @prospy

I knew you were up to something good

Good sketch...thumbs up.

Thank You Dear

this is such a nice work

Thanks @tukane

I agree with @tukane, your work is great.

Thanks Dear for the compliment

your hardwork has paid off bro

Thank You Dear

This Is Awesome
Keep it up

His hardwork paid off

Hardwork always pay

Hardwork and dedication

His perseverance.

thats right

Yeah I do too

Loading...

He refused to be discouraged

and see where he is now

Go girl, this is awesome.

thank you olivia

Quitting would be a terrible choice

Trust me, it’s not even an option.

This is going to come out fine I hope...artists are unpredictable

you are right so unpredictable

You are right, they are so dynamic

Sure we will be blown off by the final product.

The work is out and we are blown off just as you said

Go on his page, you will be blown away

I Am begininng to like everything am seeing here . this place is the real definition of what i call fun and encouragement platform .
I will do my intoduction post and i will tag steemjet

Wow. Youu gOT the passion. Nice job. anticipating more amazing designs

Thanks dear, But I think I need some guidance. About what wording need or what type of scene we have to create..

the skys is your limit bro

Thank You @tudors

You should check out @dimimp previous post

He's got the passion and he acts upon it

Well said

let see how it will on its final look

Nice work @shrazi. Anticipating the final outcome

he killed it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67