Page 19 for the story "Olivia and the Super Star"

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi,
here is my working for the page 19 of the story "Olivia And The Super Star" by @dimimp (Steemjet)
page19.png
Hope You like It
Need You attention like always
Thanks for visiting my Post
Have A nice Day
Thanks Again to @shuta, that he noted my mistake and aware me about that. So here I is corrected page with no wording error.
page19.png

Sort:  

Perfect, then the next image can show the river cleaned up. Perfect execution here! The coins are the perfect size, I see what you did there, from the previous page coin close up. Nice work!

4300/1000

Thanks @dimimp, I was confused about my work weather you like it or No. But thanks to you that you like My working on the story.

Shrazi.. Keep it up..

Thank You @mbj

He is good at this..

Congratulations @shrazi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30