"Olivia And The Super Star" Page 7a, Page 7b

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi there,
As @dimimp wants two pages from Page 7.
I tried to separate, As He said
Here are the pages
Page 7A
page7a.png
Page 7B
page7b.png
Hope I have Done the right things on both pages...
Thanks for loving my work on story.
Have A nice day

Sort:  

wow brother @shrazi .. you've done a great job!! i was following this amazing project until my #system had problem and i stopped!! hope to fix it soon and come back to contribute again.

Thanks and Good Luck

MY CHARACTER DESIGN FOR OLIVIA AND THE SUPER STAR STORY BOOK POWERED BY @DIMIMP

I have been battling to fix my broken system so I can contribute again, now i am back. my boss @dimimp, i hope i am not too late. here is olivia character i designed for the book(OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR; Written by THE STEEMJET SPACE FORCE). @jogreh, @shuta and @shrazy has done well. I WISH I WAS HERE TO START WITH THEM. BUT please my boss @dimimp considered these as a come back. i will do my best to contribute more.
THANK YOU.
OLIVIA JBEE007.jpg
LONG LIFE STEEMJET

Wow @shrazi, it is So BeautifuL
I wish, you win this too
Good Luck

Success is his story man

Thanks Dear, But here on SteemJet, everyone is winner so participate in it with your Art,
@dimimp reward everyone here, as I know from the beginning.
When I start design for steemjet Logo, I had done very simple Logo, play with font that time.
But I was rewarded by @dimimp
And steemjet community give me positive comments on My work, So I got support

yes
you are right, dimimp rewarded 50$ for my logo too :D

Yes, He is Going Very fantastic

Thank You Dear

He is a winner already!! bravo!!

Thank You @jbee007

MY CHARACTER DESIGN FOR OLIVIA AND THE SUPER STAR STORY BOOK POWERED BY @DIMIMP

I have been battling to fix my broken system so I can contribute again, now i am back. my boss @dimimp, i hope i am not too late. here is olivia character i designed for the book(OLIVIA AND THE SUPERSTAR; Written by THE STEEMJET SPACE FORCE). @jogreh, @shuta and @shrazy has done well. I WISH I WAS HERE TO START WITH THEM. BUT please my boss @dimimp considered these as a come back. i will do my best to contribute more.
THANK YOU.
OLIVIA JBEE007.jpg
LONG LIFE STEEMJET

Thanks

The contest is your bro, just go home with it.

HAHAHA Thanks Dear

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57642.15
ETH 2578.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49