Next scene Art for the Story "Olivia and the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago

Hi there,
here is my working for the Next scene of "Olivea and the SuperStar" by @dimimp (steemjet)
I choose Golden EGG for one character, I named him ETHAN.
Hope you like it
pagex1.png
I try make a scene like Olivia Touch star and wish "Golden Egg" for Mr. Ethan, and SuperStar Makes One for Mr.Ethan.
:D
thanks for the time
Have Good Day

Sort:  

Lovely 560/2740

Absolutely perfect!

Thanks Dear @dimimp, hoping good for next scene too.
Thanks for everything...

perfect working idea!!

:) Thanks @jbee007

Nice work Mr. You really good at this.

he is good!!

It's a masterpiece.

Olivia likes music, please can you get her some gold headphones??

I will try on next Scene but here Olivia filling towns people wishes :D

Olivia will soon be on the stage during Party time...

Fit!
bhai congratulations for baby <3

Thank You

ALLAH PAK hamesha khush rakhain <3 AMEEN SUM AMEEN

Ameen Janab Ap ko b Khush rakhain

AWESOME GURU G :)

Thanks BosS

You never disappoint.

I just tried my best...Thanks to you all for appreciation

This Is angelic
IMG_20180404_190052.jpg

Thanks Dear..

Lol, this cracks me up so bad.

very funny !! lol

Hahaha. This is hilarious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42