Illustration for the story by Pibara

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I was searching for art contest, where I found @pibara Post

He wrote a story, and He wants illustration for thumbnail of the story named "roomofconcequences"

He invites all good artist, You can also submit your work, Just follow the rules

You Can Check main post by clicking here


Now What I did for him is not so professional but I tried :D

I don't have any license so I think this work will not be accepted by @pibara, But I enjoyed working on illustrator


Here are some steps I took to complete this...


Not sure, You like it or make fun with it, But I tried :)

Thanks all and good day



As a part of SteemJet Space Force 7

Respect to @dimimp

https://steemit.com/@dimimp

https://steemjet.org/STEEMJET ARTS/ PHOTOGRAPHY DEPARTMENT

Headed by @mbj and it consist of @ubongj @shrazi @mrrpiusz @faith49@aaniejack @mariapatrick @sancti @lovelymkylie @omowumi @jogreh@shuta @shartzy @jbee007 @machnbirdsparo @moeenali @owaniofficial@applo @jesse12 @sistem @samuel9135 @soufiani @gnarlyanimations@joshuaedoja @abdulmanan @sweetim @anikearn @ungest @essiential

Sort:  

this is looking good and awesome :)

Thank You for the Compliment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81