Girl Character design for SteemJet

in #steemjet7 years ago

Hi there,
I caught a Post of @dimimp, He is calling artists to design a girl Character,
I have done with same color combination of @jogreh.
5.jpg

Here are the steps for complete this character
1.jpg
2.jpg
3.jpg
4.jpg
Than I fill color and You can see the final result Above.
Hope You like it.
Thanks for visiting my Post.

Sort:  

Its so cute, I like it
nice working @shrazi

Thanks,
Jogreh and Shuta already won that
and I am waiting for your character too

may be tomorrow I will..

Great work brother, splendid.

Thanks Dear

Your welcome brother. keep growing like this.

Very nicely done bro! I wish you ultimate success in your talent.

Thanks for words Dear.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62804.67
ETH 2444.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71