Another Wish Comes true from the story "Olivia and the SuperStar"

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

Hi there,
Here is my working for next scene, in which Mr.Carlos wish for golden crown for the Story "Olivia and the SuperStar" by @dimimp (SteemJet)

Hope you like this too
pagex2.png
I just remove Mr.ethan and egg from last scene and put Mr.Carlos with his wish comes true.. :P
Thanks
Have A Nice Day

Sort:  

Amazing work again, chalking up another $200 in upvotes. I absolutely love this.

644/2856

Thanks You @dimimp, I am working on next scene.. will submit soon ..

Damn, this is huge.

This is really cool man..
You're really dominating this competition

Thanks Dear @empato365, for the compliment

great!
I was thinking about that idea too! but you made it first

Thanks,
but You can do it, Your art work is different.
I think @dimimp, will allow you

your welcome!
yeah, i'll try

do as you wish, all ideas are free!

This is open source right?

Your work is lovely, you've been getting us back to back hits from your very first design.

Thank You @bomaprecious for compliment. And its my pleasure that most of You love my work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56847.11
ETH 2970.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29