Sort:  

thanks. you are also from the security team. hopefully we can work together friend

@lanamo, I am from the security team.

my steem power sucks after the whole jet pack thing, how about I just send you a couple hundred liquid steem for your incredible efforts. Looking forward, I initially envisioned a smaller space force team of graphic artists with someone like you providing contemporary art (art on the spot because it seems like you can do anything I ask in minutes which is a talent that is unique among everyone here) and of course the masters who have already achieved high status around here. That is my idea of a complete art team, now I am looking to build a big band!

so much fun this steemjet is!

Thank you very much sir I really appreciate it sir

Congratulations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60460.59
ETH 2624.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55