My Entry to the Steemjet Photography Contest #1

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is my entry to the #steemjet #photography contest #1.

I was standing outside my place this morning imagining the kind of nature picture I can capture and use it to enter the contest...then my mind tells me to capture the beautiful cloud in the sky, then suddenly the bird in the picture flew to pass and I was able to capture it alongside...hope you did like it.

The image below was captured with my Infinix Zero 5 Pro Camera...

IMG_20180521_072322_9.jpg

Here is the link to the contest 👉 https://steemit.com/steemjet/@steemjetcontests/steemjet-usd15-in-upvotes-photography-contest-1

A beautiful morning to you all!

Sort:  

This post has been submitted for the Steemjet Photography Contest
You can also follow @steemjetcontests to be notified of future contests!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72