#STEEMJET: MY TIME DESIGN ENTRY

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

PhotoGrid_1527340671716.jpg


I humbly present this simple time design of mine to the director of #steemjetart department- @mbj as an entry into the steemjet time contest.
Also, I'd like to call the attention of the steemjet pilot- @lordjames to kindly look into this as well to add my entry to the initial compilation since @dimimp is now involving you in the selection of entries.
I hope it does appeal.

Steemjet- On the wings of superstars, we are words and steem!

Many thanks,
Samal.

Sort:  

This post has received a 23.44 % upvote from @boomerang.

You so great man sir......

Your entry was made within the validity period. So it's valid.

Thanks for you sir....

I love the simplicity of your work.. Keep it up and your rewards will be high

neat
your use of the jet trail is unlike the others I have seen

Thanks for your nice words @machnbirdsparo.

Your entry was made within the validity period. So it's valid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20