You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It appears that most prefer instant payout to upvotes so they can buy other crypto

in #steemjet6 years ago

If were in their shoes too, I would have preferred an instant payout to upvotes due to the future potentials of STEEM. But pitifully, I was omitted in the payrolls, since you promised that everyone who participated in the slogan competition wins...

I was omitted.. 😓

But sincerely, you are making a commendable effort to impact the steem blockchain..kudos!

Sort:  

I put you on the instant payout list, will most likely happen the day after tomorrow

Thanks so much @dimimp.
I anticipate..
I am still with STEEMJET..🙂🙋🖐️

pif 150

You've not failed to keep up your promise, @dimimp has an exemplary personality, and that makes you cool to work with, laying a groundwork for us to follow (& for me personally) in all ramifications of life.
Thank you @dimimp, I remain eternally appreciative for this which you've done.

"STEEMJET- on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem"

You are a very good person my boss.. I will be very grateful if you can put me in the list for some liquid steem.. It will change my life for better.. Thank you.

@samal you don't have to confirm that you have been omitted yet

"yet"

too funny, but yes, the risk is there.

I have been slow to react lately

Please do pay more than the usual attention to your health than ever before, listen to your body carefully and do visit the hospital for medical advice, checks and treatment.
Please get well soon.

thanks for the words, it is easier said than done when you are this passionate, but passion must be tempered with brains I guess, or else death

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27