You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YET ANOTHER ONE FOR STEEMJET BY @MBJ

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)

I'm sorry dude, I made them for Elvis-mbj contest (I hope you don't mind).
If you want me to make a couple more - tell me plz (Also it would be great if there were more of your photos).

Updated

  • 1
    mbj1-elvis.jpg

  • 2
    mbj2-elvis.jpg

  • 3
    mbj3-elvis.jpg

  • 4
    mbj4-elvis.jpg

Sort:  

Wow.. This is interesting.. You are good to go.. Your are killing it.

Yeah. I had to draw and adjust the tones in some of the parts from scratch so they will look more real.
It took forever to make them lol.
Dunno, I hope it will work out well :D

Your on it.
. But the boss @dimimp has the final say..Good luck.

Thanks, thanks. Nice logos btw :0)

Your welcome my friend..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61634.81
ETH 2971.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49