You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMJET SHORT STORY WRITING CONTEST

in #steemjet6 years ago

MY ENTRY
Almost a year ago I was walking at the University and I crushed dog poop from the floor, but I didn't notice it. So I spend most part of the day like that. I did realize that people was starring at me with weird faces, but I didn't know what was happening...
Until I ran into a friend and he told me "Hey, Rosa. I smell something bad". I was very embarrassed and when I look my shoe I realized what had happened.
Guys you can't imagine how I felt when I thought in what people who were looking at me were thinking. I just felt so bad. Even writing this my cheeks turn red.

Sort:  

Hello!
You entry has been submitted for this edition of the steemjet contest. Do not edit any longer as you have been upvoted. Thank you
I wish you goodluck

Thank you, guys <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83