You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is Steemjet? global steem distribution through partying (hard)(REAL HARD)

in #steemjet6 years ago

I'm still digesting and strategizing on the best way to execute the launch codes to attain much impact@dimimp I really love the passion you have put in to steemjet project. I Hope everyone soon joins this moving trainThe promotion of steemit must be our number one priority. And I promise I will do everything, I will put my heart and soul into this and I will make sure you would be proud of me. I have been observing the project and now it's time to do some real work and I promise I will prove to be a beneficial asset to the steemjet community.

Sort:  

congratulation dear @roodcode007

I like your word
Thank you for support us

Good move. keep it up.

He is into it, he wants to see it grow

Well it's nice seeing someone with so much passion to work for this community.

You are welcome dear.

Good! Looking forward to your contribution.

@roodcode007, you have a good spirit of been loyal to the community, keep it up as one love keep us together.

congratulation dear @roodcode007
I like your word
Thank you for support us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64595.89
ETH 3413.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31