Charming little animals

in #steemjet6 years ago

With small body size and petite make small animals to be beautiful and look even more beautiful when the tiny body is covered with beautiful colors, under a big tree and on a small plant of these beautiful animals play happily with the animals, other animals that become friends in their lives, small plants grow among the big trees, small animals play merrily on small plants.

image

image

image

Sort:  

Send min. of 0.5 SBD. if you send less no vote
votes can take up to 24 hours. be patient

Hi sir @zahnspange .
Excuse me..
help me, please pass on to knozaki2015 , I have sent some SBD but until my post payout, i am not get Vote,
So now please Vote this my new post:

https://steemit.com/indonesia/@munariaz/hakikat-ash-shiddiq-jujur-menepati-janji-essence-ash-shiddiq-honest-keep-promise-371c285ae4e88

Thank you very much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79