#steemjetcontests #my story '' What can I do to promote steem ''

in #steemjet6 years ago

hallo 🙌 steemjet, right now i will give a little about how i am and what i do with my steem promo.

before that i introduce myself
my name is: ramadhanil
live in aceh, indonesia.

first i dont know 'what is a promo steem' even i dont know what 'introduction' is. but thanks to my friend imageI can tell what is 'promo steem' and 'introduction'. he told me, that making 'promo steem' and 'indroduction' to make us known by others.
image image
My friend has been considered my brother, the three of us almost everything is done together. any information we have, we always share, such as steemit information, steam promos, and introductions. image
we are friends from the village, go together, eat together.

I am very grateful for the contest held by steemjet and steemjetcontes.
I really appreciate this contest, because we are here to learn and learn from the seniors of steemit.

for the first time I participated in the contest held by steemjetkontes, I want to thank steemjet.
apologize if the words from me touch the reader's heart, I apologize profusely.
finger 10 above the head, sorry frommu🙏
Thank for watching

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98