You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemjet one-time early and immediate prize-payout offer to receive liquid steem instead of promised upvotes

in #steemjet6 years ago

So let me know. Do you want cash now or upvotes later?

Thanks sir @dimimp for this opportunity to choose, normally i would have chosen upvotes in order for me to grow my reputation as well as my steem power, but there are situations beyond my control and i need to resolve some personal issues urgently. That's why i prefer to be paid in liquid steem, waiting for upvotes seems like forever.
I remain committed to our community

Sort:  

146 PIF

Feel great to be part of @dimimp's contest.

Thank you for all your efforts .

Wow. It feels like a dream. Thanks alot @dimimp, a lannister always pays his debts

you made the right decision bro

Your choice is fine man, hope your issues get resolved as quickly as possible.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58224.09
ETH 2508.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34