ENTRY FOR COMPETITION- SOMEONE LIKE U BY ADELE( FULL SONG&PIANO COVER)

in #steemjet6 years ago (edited)


ENTRY FOR COMPETITION- SOMEONE LIKE U BY ADELE( FULL SONG&PIANO COVER) Hi Steemjet & Dtubers, am so delighted to present my video entry for the competition, it is a song by Adele. I hope I get to the next stage. I will give it a better shot. Thanks so much my judges


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

great performance from you both but please next time get the voice closer to the mic

Thank you sir @langford.....i really appreciate. I am really honoured to get a direct comment and advice from you. Thanks for the mentoring.

Great combo indeed. Well done girls

Thanks so much dear friend@ essiential

I never knew you could play the Keyboard
Really Nice...I must say.
Goodluck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51