You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lesson 1 Logo Competition - TIME is the subject - Ends June 30

in #steemjet6 years ago

You are right. I think most people here feel there vote doesn't count as its not even up to $0.01 but you have made a good point. It isn't about the vote power but the need to show gratitude.

Sort:  

Yeah u are right @profchydon its not about the voting power. It's the thought that counts

You're totally correct.

well, that's human nature. Just to take but not to give back. We'll grow pass that cause Steem was build base on love.

Every vote counts if we want STEEM to reign supreme as the world's most distributed free currency

Yes... I noticed you upvoted two of my comments that are more than 7 days old and as such void of any returns. You should pay more attention to comnent lifespan so you dont end up wasting voting power on expired comments. Thanks

Noticed that too
71/1629

If i have a man like @dimimp in my life why would i be complainig he is i perfect man that has helped so many people by his encouragement through challenges.
In recent times just few weeks ago a friend of mine introduce me to @dimimp when i went further to view his profile and post i found out that this has been a role midel to so many people on steemit especiallythose who are ready to take part in so many contest or challenges.
Recentely @dimimp launched #steemjetlogo challenge it brought about the interest of about a thousand plus persons.
@dimimp you are really the true deffinition of what i **the man of the people, the man who put others first , the orator, the reinforced and the helper **
You have always made my day . i would have really design a special #steemjet gift for you if not because i dont have a laptop or pc right now . i would definiatelly do that if i am able to see a laptop.
I dedicate this one for you sir.
PhotoGrid_1520651072880.jpg

It is good you started with what you have at hand.

131/1169

I'm flattered, but don't forget that you helped create this. Thanks for helping us build STEEM awareness 11/198

@dimimp thank you sir for you work on steemjet

nice font on @shartzy's work

Thank you so much

I don't think he would want his name on the logo. Nice try tho

Its really a good culture to upvote a post before commenting on it.

It is even worse when you upvote your own comments and leave the post without an upvote.

I hope you upvoted my comment before replying me...

You mean I should upvote your comment before replying you...?

I said upvote a post before commenting.... Why do you want me to upvote your comment are you begging for upvote now?

he that is faithful in little will be faithful in much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66899.66
ETH 3464.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80