You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEM is the top POS token asset that is legally identical a bitcoin token

in #steemjet6 years ago

This is really getting to the interesting parts. I have a project proposal which I think will help this community operate like an organization online. I want to develop a custom website built on steem blockchain for steemjet.
Proposed features for the site:

  • This website will help us publish get our Olivia book online so everyone can have access to it.
  • The website will rget rid of the noise on steemit by displaying only steemjet related posts. Only posts with steemjet tags will be displayed on the site's homepage.
  • A page to keep track of all contests but ongoing and completed
  • A SP delegation tool page to help for easy delegation and undelegation of SP to SF
  • A page that lists all Space force members
    So many other features to be added. If we see this as a good project then I'll put a full proposal as a post and I think we also need a steemjet upvoting bot now
Sort:  

Is this what sweetim recently posted about?

https://steemit.com/seemjet/@dimimp/check-out-our-approved-hr-capital-improvement-project

let me know what you guys need to make this happen, because these are critical tools that we need to develop. thanks!

He @joshuaetim as really done a lot on the report there , it really shows he's doing his work to seeing progress.

Since this was included in the approved project of HR, am sure all features mentioned by @progchydon will be included.

Yes @dimimp, our plans and ideas are related but I was thinking of this website from a more technical angle. It's lovely that the HR team have great features that can be included in the website also which I'll make sure to include them.
I'll make a post ASAP explaining the proposed functional and non-functional requirements of this website and also highlight all that is needed to make this website come alive.

I have been working on a steem related project for some time now but as it stands I'll have to give my time to steemjet website.

checkout some of my projects

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@profchydon/steemask-update-complete-user-data-now-available-on-profile-page-user-profile-displays-only-steemask-related-post-new-logo

https://steemit.com/utopian-io/@profchydon/7dkrfe-steemask-update-a-decentralized-question-and-answer-website-built-on-the-steem-blockchain

I will like you to hook up with @mbj, he have already gotten the domain for steemjet, so you can build and include the Aformention Features.
#steemjet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65744.86
ETH 3466.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62