You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: $250,000 set aside to fund a STEEM upgrade to EOS architecture has just been been given to the STEEMJET community for their dedication to promiting steem global adoption

in #steemjet7 years ago

I wish i am GOD now, to help make this prayer from @shuta start manifesting because @dimimp merit this like seriously my boss. U have really stand by the side to let people gain, know, join this global community with joy over flow, and today steemjet is achieving more than more that our mouth cant mention. May good Lord bless u sir @dimimp

Sort:  

He is graceful!!

He is graceful!!

Lol
God will bless him for real.

Lol...dont wish for the impossible.

I wish i am GOD now

Lol, this is a wild wild wish bro

I wish i am GOD now

Lol, this is a wild wild wish bro

Yeah, I pray for @dimimp everyday. he's blessed for Life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59838.11
ETH 2384.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51